Skip to content ↓
The Warriner School

The Warriner Partnership

The Warriner Partnership of schools consists of the nine feeder primaries that make up our catchment, and The Warriner school. We share services between the schools, work closely together to ensure a seamless transition from Year 6 to Year 7 and hold numerous events between all the schools throughout the year. Our partner primary schools are:-

Bishop Carpenter CE Primary School

Bloxham Church of England Primary School

Christopher Rawlins Primary School

Deddington Primary School

Dr Radcliffe’s CE Primary School

Hornton Primary School

Shenington C of E Primary School

Sibford Gower Endowed Primary School

Wroxton C of E Primary School

The partnership also has a centre for families with children aged five and under, based at Bloxham Primary School: