Skip to content ↓

The Warriner School

Term Dates

Our current term ends at 12.30pm on Thursday 22nd July 2021

2021-2022

Autumn Term  
INSET Days Wednesday 1st  and Thursday 2nd September 2021
Term 2 Starts Friday 3rd September 2021 for Years 7 and 12
Term 2 Starts Monday 6th September  2021 for Years 8 – 11 and 13
Term 2 Ends Thursday 21st October 2021
INSET Day Friday 22nd October 2021
Holiday Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021
Term 3  Monday 1st November -  Friday 17th December 2021 at 12.30pm
Holiday Monday 20th December 2021 - Tuesday 4th January 2022
   
Spring Term  
INSET Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
Term 4 Wednesday 5th January  - Friday 18th February 2022
Holiday Monday 21st February  - Friday 25th February 2022
Term 5 Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April 2022
Holiday Monday 11th April  - Friday 22nd April 2022
   
Summer Term  
Term 6 Monday 25th April  - Friday 27th May 2022
Holiday Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Holiday Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
INSET Day Monday 6th June 2022
Term 1 Tuesday 7th June - Thursday 21st July 2022 at 12.30pm

2022-2023

Autumn Term  
INSET Day Friday 2nd September 2022
Term 2 Starts Monday 5th September 2022 for Years 7 and 12
Term 2 Starts Tuesday 6th September  2022 for Years 8 – 11 and 13
Term 2 Ends Thursday 20th October 2022
INSET Day Friday 21st October 2022
Holiday Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022
Term 3  Monday 31st October -  Tuesday 20th December 2022 at 12.30pm
Holiday Wednesday 21st December 2022 - Tuesday 3rd January 2023
   
Spring Term  
INSET Day Wednesday 4th January 2023
Term 4 Thursday 5th January  - Friday 10th February 2023
Holiday Monday 13th February  - Friday 17th February 2023
Term 5 Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March 2023
Holiday Monday 3rd April  - Friday 14th April 2023
   
Summer Term  
Term 6 Monday 17th April  - Friday 26th May 2023
INSET Day Friday 28th April 2023
Holiday Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
Holiday Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023
INSET Day Monday 5th June 2023
Term 1 Tuesday 6th June - Friday 21st July 2023 at 12.30pm