Skip to content ↓

The Warriner School

Term Dates

2019-2020

Autumn Term  
INSET Day Monday 2nd September 2019
Term 2 Starts Tuesday 3rd September 2019 for Years 7 and 12
Term 2 Starts Wednesday 4th September  2019 for Years 8 – 11 and 13
Term 2 Ends Friday 25th October 2019
Holiday Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019
Term 3  Monday 4th November -  Thursday 19th December 2019 at 12.30pm
Holiday Friday 20th December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020
   
Spring Term  
INSET Day Monday 6th January 2020
Term 4 Tuesday 7th January  - Friday 14th February 2020
Holiday Monday 17th February  - Friday  21st February 2020
Term 5 Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April 2020
Holiday Monday 6th April  - Friday 17th April 2020
   
Summer Term  
Term 6 Monday 20th April  - Friday 22nd May 2020
Holiday VE Day Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
Holiday Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
INSET Monday 1st June 2020
Term 1 Tuesday 2nd June - Friday 17th July 2020 at 12.30pm
INSET Monday 20th July and Tuesday 21st July 2020

2020-2021

Autumn Term  
INSET Day Tuesday 1st September 2020
Term 2 Starts Wednesday 2nd September 2020 for Years 7 and 12
Term 2 Starts Thursday 3rd September  2020 for Years 8 – 11 and 13
Term 2 Ends Thursday 22nd October 2020
INSET Day Friday 23rd October 2020
Holiday Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020
Term 3  Monday 2nd November -  Friday 18th December 2020 at 12.30pm
Holiday Monday 21st December 2020 - Tuesday 5th January 2021
   
Spring Term  
INSET Day Monday 4th January & Tuesday 5th January 2021
Term 4 Wednesday 6th January  - Friday 12th February 2021
Holiday Monday 15th February  - Friday  19th February 2021
Term 5 Monday 22nd February - Wednesday 31st March 2021
Holiday Thursday 1st April  - Friday 16th April 2021
   
Summer Term  
Term 6 Monday 19th April  - Friday 28th May 2021
Holiday Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Holiday Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
INSET Day Monday 7th June 2021
Term 1 Tuesday 8th June - Thursday 22nd July 2021 at 12.30pm