Skip to content ↓

The Warriner School

Term Dates

2020-2021

Autumn Term  
INSET Day Tuesday 1st September 2020
Term 2 Starts Wednesday 2nd September 2020 for Years 7 and 12
Term 2 Starts Thursday 3rd September  2020 for Years 8 – 11 and 13
Term 2 Ends Thursday 22nd October 2020
INSET Day Friday 23rd October 2020
Holiday Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020
Term 3  Monday 2nd November -  Friday 18th December 2020 at 12.30pm
Holiday Monday 21st December 2020 - Tuesday 5th January 2021
   
Spring Term  
INSET Day Monday 4th January & Tuesday 5th January 2021
Term 4 Wednesday 6th January  - Friday 12th February 2021
Holiday Monday 15th February  - Friday  19th February 2021
Term 5 Monday 22nd February - Wednesday 31st March 2021
Holiday Thursday 1st April  - Friday 16th April 2021
   
Summer Term  
Term 6 Monday 19th April  - Friday 28th May 2021
Holiday Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Holiday Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
INSET Day Monday 7th June 2021
Term 1 Tuesday 8th June - Thursday 22nd July 2021 at 12.30pm

2021-2022

Autumn Term  
INSET Days Wednesday 1st  and Thursday 2nd September 2021
Term 2 Starts Friday 3rd September 2021 for Years 7 and 12
Term 2 Starts Monday 6th September  2021 for Years 8 – 11 and 13
Term 2 Ends Thursday 21st October 2021
INSET Day Friday 22nd October 2021
Holiday Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021
Term 3  Monday 1st November -  Friday 17th December 2021 at 12.30pm
Holiday Monday 20th December 2021 - Tuesday 4th January 2022
   
Spring Term  
INSET Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
Term 4 Wednesday 5th January  - Friday 18th February 2022
Holiday Monday 21st February  - Friday 25th February 2022
Term 5 Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April 2022
Holiday Monday 11th April  - Friday 22nd April 2022
   
Summer Term  
Term 6 Monday 25th April  - Friday 27th May 2022
Holiday Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Holiday Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
INSET Day Monday 6th June 2022
Term 1 Tuesday 7th June - Thursday 21st July 2022 at 12.30pm